Here We Go

Today is my first day ever blogging. I don’t have any idea what it is, or what to expect. Lately, I have been feeling a sense of uncertainty and haven’t been able to find much motivation in my school life, and personal life. I’ve been consumed by so many thoughts. So one of my thoughts was, how can I express what I’m thinking? I’ve written up a tremendous amount of Facebook posts, only to realize that is not the right place for my expression. So, here I am, drinking a matcha latte, becoming a blogger. Let’s see how this goes. I have a good feeling about this.

One thought on “Here We Go

Leave a Reply

